Books By Leigh Bardugo – Author Of The Shadow And Bone Series

If you loved Shadow and Bone and have been looking for more magical stories, then these books by Leigh Bardugo are the perfect pick for you! With spellbinding adventures and journeys that are impossible to put down, Leigh Bardugo has written so many amazing books. So, check them out right now!

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

  • Save

Shadow And Bone – Book 1

Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first battle. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes a dormant power she didn’t know she had.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo.

  • Save

Siege and Storm – Book 2

Alina Starkov’s power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner – hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can’t outrun their enemies for long.

  • Save

Ruin And Rising – Book 3

The nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced trackers, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. As the Darkling rules from his shadow throne, a weakened Alina Starkov is recovering. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

Books By Leigh Bardugo – Six of Crows Duology

books by Leigh Bardugo: six of crows
  • Save

Six Of Crows – Book 1

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone. Six outcasts and one impossible heist.

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable

books by Leigh Bardugo: crooked kingdom
  • Save

Crooked Kingdom – Book 2

Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn’t think they’d survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they’re right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies and hope.

Books By Leigh Bardugo – King of Scars Duology

  • Save

King Of Scars – Book 1

The young king has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he endured in his country’s bloody civil war and he intends to keep it that way. Yet with every day a dark magic grows stronger within him, threatening to destroy all he has built.

books by Leigh Bardugo: rule of wolves
  • Save

Rule Of Wolves – Book 2

As Fjerda’s massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm – and even the monster within – to win the fight. But a dark threat looms that cannot be defeated by a young king’s gift for the impossible.

Books By Leigh Bardugo – Companion Books

books by Leigh Bardugo: the language of throns
  • Save

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Travel to a world of dark bargains struck by moonlight, of haunted towns and hungry woods, of talking beasts and gingerbread golems, where a young mermaid’s voice can summon deadly storms and where a river might do a lovestruck boy’s bidding but only for a terrible price.

  • Save

The Lives of Saints

Dive into the epic world of international bestselling author Leigh Bardugo with this beautifully illustrated replica of The Lives of Saints, the Istorii Sankt’ya. Featuring tales of saints drawn from the beloved novels and beyond. Out of the pages of the Shadow and Bone trilogy, from the hands of Alina Starkov to yours, the Istorii Sankt’ya is a magical keepsake from the Grishaverse.

Books By Leigh Bardugo – Alex Stern Series

  • Save

Ninth House – Book 1

Alex is the most unlikely of Yale’s freshman class. She dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug-dealer boyfriends, dead-end jobs, and much worse. Some might say she’s thrown her life away. But at her hospital bed, Alex is offered a second chance: to attend one of the world’s most prestigious universities on a full ride. What’s the catch, and why her?

Books By Leigh Bardugo – Standalone

  • Save

Wonder Woman: Warbringer

She will become one of the world’s greatest heroes: Wonder Woman. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. She longs to prove herself as a legendary warrior to her sisters. But when the opportunity comes, she throws away her chance at glory and breaks Amazon law to save a mere mortal.

Have you read all of the books by Leigh Bardugo? Let us know!

If you liked this, then check out 27 Best Fantasy Books For Teens And Young Adults!

Books By Leigh Bardugo – Author Of The Shadow And Bone Series
  • Save

Get FREE Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books Daily!

AND Exclusive Access To VIP Giveaways, Prizes, Interviews & More!

Share via
Copy link