Loading...
X

Tuesday Reading List 12/6

Magic Brew: Edge Chronicles (The Novel)

T. Rae Mitchell

$0.99

Magic Brew: Edge Chronicles (The Novel) by [Mitchell, T. Rae]Reg. Price: 3.99

They call me Edge, and I’m the only supernatural in New York City with Djinn powers. My gang is known as the Forsaken. We’re the throwaways of our kind, despised by purebloods for being mixed breeds. Banishment, rejection and abandonment bind us. Yet our differences are what make us powerful, and close to unstoppable. Until today.

We’ve been double-crossed. The one person we trusted above all others, lured us into a trap set by a gang of warlocks. They’ve crippled my powers and tried to enslave me for the rare magic pumping in my veins. I gave them the slip, but now there’s a price on my head and the road home is blocked by gangs of shifters, witches, vampires, demons and deadly fae. Odds are good we won’t all make it back alive. But you can be damn sure, me and my crew won’t go down without a fight.

Enter a dystopian underworld of supernatural gangs and prepare for an action-packed, paranormal adventure filled with sorcery, treachery and forbidden romance.

Perfect for fans of Iron Druid, Trailer Park Fae and Dresden Files.

Picture2

 

 

THE EINSTEIN PROPHECY

ROBERT MASELLO

$4.99

The Einstein Prophecy by [Masello, Robert]As war rages in 1944, young army lieutenant Lucas Athan recovers a sarcophagus excavated from an Egyptian tomb. Shipped to Princeton University for study, the box contains mysteries that only Lucas, aided by brilliant archaeologist Simone Rashid, can unlock.

These mysteries may, in fact, defy—or fulfill—the dire prophecies of Albert Einstein himself.

Struggling to decipher the sarcophagus’s strange contents, Lucas and Simone unwittingly release forces for both good and unmitigated evil. The fate of the world hangs not only on Professor Einstein’s secret research but also on Lucas’s ability to defeat an unholy adversary more powerful than anything he ever imagined.

From the mind of bestselling author and award-winning journalist Robert Masello comes a thrilling, page-turning adventure where modern science and primordial supernatural powers collide.

Picture2

 

DEAD DAYS

RYAN CASEY

FREE

How would you survive the Dead Days?

Riley Jameson is a regular guy. A little hard-of-luck and going through a rough time at work, but nothing he can’t handle.

That was before the creatures rose. Feasting on human flesh, their hunger is insatiable. The zombies are unstoppable. The police are gone. The government has collapsed. The world as Riley knew it has changed, forever.

In this new, terrifying world, Riley is forced to think quick and act fast in order to survive. As he encounters numerous skin-crawling scenarios, his morals are pushed to the very limit, forcing the question: can humanity survive the onslaught of the dead, not only on the outside but on the inside? The answers often prove unsettling in this unique zombie apocalypse series unlike any other.

There will be blood. There will be tears. In the Dead Days, nobody is safe.

With fast-paced zombie action and gripping scenarios, Dead Days is a truly unmissable slice of serial fiction. Download the complete first season now and catch up on Riley and Ted’s journey through a harsh and terrifying world…

Picture2

 

RISE OF A GUARDIAN

L J ANDREWS

FREE

Rise of a Guardian (The Lost Relics Book 1) by [Andrews, LJ]Abandoned by his family as a young child, Killian Thomas is given one chance to find answers to his past in a strange realm.
A mysterious community, bound to protect the realms, promises to help him on his quest if he aids them in a desperate search for powerful lost relics. Each relic possesses magic of all four realms, giving their owner unimaginable power.
Strange abilities soon manifest within Killian, catching the deadly attention of a dangerous secret-society intent on destroying his home realm.
Killian must find the relics before the society or countless innocent lives will be lost, but sometimes the closest allies are the most devious enemies.

Rise of a Guardian is the first in a three book series that will take fantasy lovers on an epic adventure full of myths, legends, battles and triumphs they will read again and again.

Picture2

 

Leave Your Observation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *